Our reviews

(89 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Everyday Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Everyday Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 25, 2023
The food was very good, and the ordering process is simple.


November 09, 2023
I had very good and fresh sushi here it was so yummy and this is a very friendly and clean place to eat sushi in Vancouver price is good 👍 if is ur to go to get sushi go to everyday sushi ask for ayeaye the sushi cook melanie


October 23, 2023
Food are fresh and good! Our guests like it! Food is organized into Veggie and fish, make it easy for the guests to choose, very nice and considerate!


December 06, 2022
On time and tasty and reasonably priced


November 10, 2022
Amazing Sushi! Amazing Service!! They rushed to get us our very large order and made it on time. Super impressed!
Isabel


September 21, 2022
Great sushi, great value, amazing service!


September 17, 2022
Ordered 5 party trays and delivery was made exactly on time as requested. Quality of food for the cost was excellent.


June 06, 2022
⁵Always great food and fine service


February 18, 2022
Always excellent, friendly and efficient delivery


January 23, 2022
We have been going to everyday sushi for years and absolutely Love the food and owner. He is very polite and food tastes great. Definately recommend !