Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Everyday Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Everyday Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 12, 2017
Excellent food, quick and friendly delivery and great service. Love the udon soup.


October 02, 2017
There was initially a bit of a delivery mix up but the staff handled it very well. Our event attendees enjoyed the sushi as well! Thanks for the sushi!


September 28, 2017
Staff are accomodating and the food is top notch!


September 28, 2017
Not enough utensils or plates for party trays but food was good


September 17, 2017
It was so bad, I've literally had gas station sushi that was better. My roommate and I both had to throw it away after about three bites. She has a sensitive stomach and has been in the bathroom for a while now, and my mouth feels funny after attempting to just eat the rice surrounding the sushi. My grandfather had an expression: I have now eaten here three times - first, last, and never again


September 10, 2017
Friendly, efficient, tasty.
Thank you!


August 14, 2017
Order wasn't correct.
Food was awful.


June 14, 2017
Always reliable and good!


June 05, 2017
i didn't get my spicy tuna crunch roll...it was salmon??


May 26, 2017
Super impressed with the delivery service. It was right on time and the delivery man was very friendly.

A few of the rolls were falling apart and a bit sloppy, but the majority were great.
I spoke with someone on the phone on Tuesday night and they assured me that they would bring 55 plates, however, there were only ~40 and the rest of the guests had to hold their sushi in their hands. It was slightly embarrassing and disappointing.